Falling In (Surrender Trilogy 1)

The Surrender Trilogy

The Surrender Trilogy 1

The debut of an emotionally charged and highlyseller-clipart-gold-seal-best-hi erotic contemporary romance trilogy, in which love and trust are the most dangerous games of all…  

With a dark past that would have shattered most people, Evelyn “Scout” Keats is doing what no one in her bleak world thinks possible—getting off the streets and leaving her impoverished life behind. She’s a new maid at the luxurious Patras hotel, and aims to keep her job no matter what. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to sacrifice her pride, or let anyone into her heart. The risk of losing either is just too great.   
[pullquote-left]”IT CONSUMED ME!” ~Lit Slave Reviews[/pullquote-left]
When hotel tycoon Lucian Patras discovers Evelyn in a compromising position, he uses everything at his disposal to seduce her—a proposition that both surprises and frightens her.   Ignorant to her true circumstances, Lucian relentlessly pursues Scout as a prize to be won. But he is soon given an unforgettable lesson in love and sacrifice when he learns how far Scout has gone [pullquote-right]”From cover to cover, I totally forgot there ever was the FSoG series because this one captivated my attention in its own right.” ~Delighted Reader Blog[/pullquote-right]  to gain her BUYindependence and discovers that there are some things money can never buy.  

Video Review by Jannelle Reads

Fan Made Book Trailers

Special thanks to all the incredible fans that take the time to create book trailers!

It’s an absolute joy to see my characters through your eyes!


*The featured videos are were created by readers and are independent of Lydia Michaels© No copyright infringement is intended as they are for entertainment purposes only and public videos hosted by YouTube.com in accordance with their policies and regulations.

Help Authors with a Share!
Share on Facebook2Tweet about this on Twitter0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Google+0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someone